Client Testimonials

Client satisfaction is our number one goal! Here is what our clients are saying about their experience with
The Jagroop Law Office, Inc.

Show Your Appreciation
Leave Tristan a Review!









    Best experience ever dealing with Tristan. I would recommend him to anyone looking for reliable legal services. He's very knowledgeable in all aspects of...
    You are in good hands when you hire Jagroop Law Office, Inc.Tristan Yohan Jagroop, ESQ at the Jagroop Law Office is absolutely fantastic. I was injured...
    Very professional. Tristan worked hard to get me the best results in my personal injury case.
    When dealing with an injury, the events can be traumatic and overwhelming. The Jagroop Law Office made certain from the first day of any trepidation that...
    I wasn't expecting it to go as smoothly and quickly as it did. Throughout the process I felt heard and also well represented. It was also very easy to reach...
    The experience that I had with Jagroop Law Office was a very good one. Tristan kept up from start to finish with all my questions and needs. Great...
    Atty. Jagroop works with clients with empathy, but at the same time is professional In terms of providing advice about your specific case. I highly...
    mr. tristan jagroop had help me with three civil restraining cases in two different counties filed from both me and two other parties. it was a headache for...
    Tristan Yohan Jagroop went above and beyond my family's expectations. On short notice, with a court day less than a week away, Tristan took our case....
    I was in a car accident and one of the best decisions I ever made was hiring Attorney Tristan Yohan Jagroop. He explained everything and kept me updated...
    I had reached out to the Jagroop Law Office over a year ago to represent my husband and myself as we were rear ended in a car accident and suffered some...
    Tristan did an excellent and thorough job for our prenuptial agreement. He was friendly, professional, precise and complete in his wording and helpful in answering our questions. I would recommend Tristan for the future.
    Tristan did an excellent and thorough job for our prenuptial agreement. He was friendly, professional, precise and complete in his wording and helpful in...
    I appreciate Tristan and The Jagroop Law Office. They represented me with my accident case with the best professional and factual information that resulted...
    Awesome experience definitely hire him for a fast , and professional experience! Awesome experience.
    I was involved in a rear-end automobile accident/personal injury case whereby I was a passenger in a motor vehicle that was rear ended by another vehicle on...
    We highly recommend Tristan Yohan Jagroop!We are pleased with the service and support received from Tristan Yohan Jagroop, Esq., The Jagroop Law Office....
    Tristan did an excellent job in handling my case when I was involved in a car accident with a person that had the same insurance agency as mine. Tristan assured me with his experience and expertise, he would represent the facts. I was found to not be at fault in the accident, and I received a fair settlement.
    There are many lawyers in California, and to choose the right one to represent you may not be easy.I usually don't write review for service unless they are...
    We thank Atty. Jagroop for taking over our case. We appreciate how he handled everything first-hand, and did not pass on the work of communicating with us...
    I went on AVVO and found Tristan Jagroop. I liked his easy going style, the ability to text and email. He took care of my case, seemingly with ease, and got me the settlement I deserved!
    I referred him to my brother who was in a car accident, and Tristan handled his case very well, and even got the medical bill reduced, so that my brother received more in his settlement!
    We are both very happy with the services and professionalism we received from Tristan. I definitely recommend this law firm!
    Attorney Jagroop is an intelligent, thorough and conscientious attorney at law. In my favor, he handled a couple of cases for me and I couldn’t have asked for a more competent and informational fulfilling result. Other attorneys turned my case down, but Tristan accepted the challenge and settled the case with a maximum payout. I recommend him highly.
    After searching for an attorney I found Tristan. I liked the one on one personal attention and even having the ability to text him was a big plus for me since I'm always pretty busy. He not only worked very hard to get a settlement but got one better than I could expect. This all while the insurance company didn't care to take my claim seriously. I appreciate the hard work he did for me and I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same type of attorney.
    Tristin was instrumental in winning a civil harassment suit against my neighbor. I thought I could do this on my own but soon found out it wasn't that simple. He went over and above to help me with this. I highly recommend him!
    I went for an initial consultation regarding my divorce today and I found Tristan as a very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, responsive, and inexpensive attorney in the east bay. His passion of helping people in any kind of situation makes him a great human being. He knows what he is doing , answers each and every question without any hesitation. He won’t disappoint you. I highly recommend him for your any kind of legal issues. Good luck!
    I had the pleasure of working with the Jagroop Law Office over the course of several months. He did a wonderful job and I would most definitely recommend...
    Helped me plenty.

    I'm extremely happy with how Mr. Jagroop handled my case. He was articulate, understood at all times what to do with my case. It's great that a lawyer will do things like this for such a reasonable amount. Thanks for your help sir, I appreciate it.
    You are in good hands when you hire Jagroop Law Office, Inc. Tristan Yohan Jagroop, ESQ at the Jagroop Law Office is absolutely fantastic. I was injured in a “not at fault” car accident last year. Attorney Tristan was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and made me feel comfortable and important. He kept me up to date on my case from beginning to end. He went above and beyond by not only being a hardworking attorney, but also listening to my concerns and offering valuable advice and insight. He fought hard on my behalf. My medical bills were lowered and I received a fair settlement. A special thanks to the Jagroop Law Office for being so responsive to inquiries. I am appreciative for the legal expertise and the extra effort to make a stressful and devastating experience less of a burden and to achieve a more pleasant outcome. Sincerely,
    David Yee
    I had the pleasure of Mr. Jagroop representing me in a very serious matter. Upon meeting him, he immediately put me at ease with his knowledge and expertise. He took the time to educate me on the matter and to prep me for any potential questions. His attention to detail was amazing and the case was effortlessly won. I would strongly recommend the Jagroop Law Office to anyone in need of representation
    Brooke Crossland
    I was involved in a rear-end automobile accident/personal injury case whereby I was a passenger in a motor vehicle that was rear ended by another vehicle on April 24, 2019, in Hayward, California. As a result of said automobile accident, I suffered bodily injuries. I ended up hiring Attorney Tristan Yohan Jagroop to be my attorney of record regarding my April 24, 2019, automobile accident/personal injury case whereby he was highly referred to me by someone. Attorney Tristan was very professional. Attorney Tristan was able to communicate with me in layman's terms. Attorney Tristan always consulted with me about my viable options. As a result of Attorney Tristan's legal representation of me, I ended up obtaining the maximum bodily injury monetary settlement from the at fault party's automobile insurance carrier. And to this day, Attorney Tristan and I still communicate with one another. If you were involved in an automobile accident/personal injury case whereby you were not at fault, contact Attorney Tristan immediately. Attorney Tristan is very authentic, genuine, and real. Attorney Tristan will give you a fair, honest, transparent, open assessment and evaluation of your case through every stage of the case.
    Henry Greer
    Attorney Jagroop is an intelligent, thorough and conscientious attorney at law. In my favor, he handled a couple of cases for me and I couldn’t have asked for a more competent and informational fulfilling result. Other attorneys turned my case down, but Tristan accepted the challenge and settled the case with a maximum payout. I recommend him highly.
    Sharon Clegg
    After searching for an attorney I found Tristan. I liked the one on one personal attention and even having the ability to text him was a big plus for me since I’m always pretty busy. He not only worked very hard to get a settlement but got one better than I could expect. This all while the insurance company didn’t care to take my claim seriously. I appreciate the hard work he did for me and I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same type of attorney.
    Jacquis Trodder
    I worked with Mr. Jagroop on a case. He was representing me on the case. I have to admit he’s one of the most caring and methodical lawyers I’ve ever experienced or heard about. I’d recommend him to anybody with a DUI case. He/she can be sure they’ll get the best possible service for any lawyer and provide.
    Hanna Greay
    I would like to thanks Atty. Jagroop for helping me about my situation regarding my car accident two years ago, i went to AVVO and ask questions and he responded quickly with full details, during that time i have a different lawyer and didn't give me any update also can't answer my questions , at that time i'm looking for better lawyer, 5 lawyers responded to me on AVVO but only Atty. Jagroop has knowledgeable and able to answer my questions he is "One Man Army" can handle any kind of situation specially Car accidents and I highly recommended Atty. Jagroop specially here at Bay Area, Again thank you for helping me. God Bless
    Michael Jovellanos
    My case was really tricky, I got into a car accident while I was driving for Lyft, the woman who hit my car was not driving her and she was not from Cali, she reversed her car all of a sudden while we were driving forward, to make things worse, she provided fake insurance and a fake phone number, my car was then estimated to be a total loss, but my car was kept at a storage place at a mechanic and I had to pay to get it out, and Lyft was not cooperative at all, so the car stayed there for a long time, I decided to call lawyers, nobody accepted my case since it was really risky since the woman provided fake insurance and she is not from Cali who knows she might have no insurance at all, but then I called Mr. Tristan who was really nice and understanding, he accepted my case and hired an investigator to find that person and her insurance, and he got it, he negotiated with the mechanic for the storage fees, I got my money back from the insurance company for the car and I got adjustment for my rental and medical expenses. Thank you Mr. Tristan, sorry for my late review 🙂
    John T
    Great lawyer Helped us out on our case. Would recommend ! Great guy and fought for my wife and I.
    Miguel
    1 of 2 cases I had 2 cases of personal injury from rear-end collisions which were accepted by my hired laywer, Tristan Jagroop. The second case I was tagged as at-fault by the CHP, when truthfully I was not (if only I had video as proof that it was the driver's fault who rear ended me). This case was dropped by my lawyer and I feel that he was not aggressive enough to defend the case, when there is a strong possibility of turning collision report as not-at-fault. Nevertheless, Atty. Tristan Jagroop is very precise, organized, flexible, and straight forward. I appreciate the hard work he has done in completing my one case.
    Anonymous
    Recommendation I worked with Mr. Jagroop on case. He was representing me on the case. I have to admit he's one of the most caring and methodical lawyers I've ever experienced or heard about. I'd recommend him to anybody with a DUI case. He/she can be sure they'll get the best possible service any lawyer and provide.
    Saied
    30 min consultation I accepted the above invitation for a 30 minute consultation and I spoke with Mr. Jagroop about the situation in my contingency fee case. He was very receptive to listening to me and in no way did I feel hurried by him. He listened attentively. At the end of it all, he was not able to help me because it is not part of the law he has chosen as his expert areas of practice. He did however suggest a “next step” for me. I do strongly recommend that anyone who needs to have an initial consultation in his stated areas of practice, call him. Best wishes to this attorney and the clients who reach out to him.
    ilania
    Very Pleased Was very helpful and knowledgeable of my circumstance and would hire if were needed
    Timothy
    Much appreciated Mr. Jagroop called me after answering a question regarding my divorce here in San Diego, CA. My situation, as most others are, is far from the average type. Even knowing my access to my funds has been cutoff by my husband (therefore leaving me no means of hiring an attorney) he still took his time to communicate some very important steps for me to do at the present moment. His empathy and knowledge were/are very much appreciated!!
    Anonymous
    Resourceful!! Very helpful!! Answers all my questions with great advice
    Anonymous
    Consultation I highly recommend him he is a great lawyer answered all my questions with honesty and clarity.
    Anonymous
    TRO violation Difficult for him to respond correctly because he didn't really understand what I was asking.
    Anonymous
    Really good service. 5.0 stars Posted by Marco August 11, 2017 He is a good attorney that answered my questions clearly and helped me understand alot.
    Marco
    Very professional, no bias, direct to subject First, I have just consulted him over the Avvo community forum. My question had more than one answer, and while the other answers started to assume gender (my post was gender free) and facts without the knowledge of anything, Mr. Yohan took my subject in a very professional, gender free approach, straight to the law. That is what we would expect from any one dealing with the Law and even more true, inside the Court. Even though I have won 90% of my issues over a period of 4 years in Family Court, people are not race or gender free at all. Reports would start saying about my origins, in their report, just like some of the other answers to my question. It was NOT the case with Mr. Yoham. He will help you regardless of your race, gender. Thank you for taking the time to help in such professional manners.
    Anonymous
    Tristan is the man of words.. He is always willing to help everybody. He is very patient and very understanding, he is the one whom you can look up to for finding solutions to difficult situations. Tristan shows his aggression while dealing with the case. I would recommend Tristan to everybody for his ability to balance between aggressive and patience.
    Anonymous
    Peace of mind He shed some light on our situation. We didn't even know where to begin and he help us step by step. Now, I have somewhat of a peace of mind about how we were gonna deal with our car accident. Also, what have me a peace of mind was that if my friend needed any consulting he was able to speak to him in Spanish, which is amazing and very helpful. Thank you so much Tristan Yohan
    Michelle
    Legal advice and documentation help Tristan has been such a trusted legal aide over the years to me. He's not only helped advise me with matters pertaining to legal contracts that were broken without just cause but also helped answer many questions I had in other matters of law. He's been so informative, helpful, and so quick to come to my aide and provide me with his time and best legal advice. No one ever expects to need any legal counsel, but it's so relieving to know that I can easily reach out to him and be provided with the best advice and information and that he will put all his effort and expertise in helping me. Definitely will always recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer they can trust and count on! Thank you so much Tristan!
    Anonymous
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness I contacted Tristan for a car accident that was very low damage to my car but caused a shoulder injury that lasted over a year. Tristan took my case when other lawyers wouldn’t and I received a good settlement. Tristan was very organized and communicative during the case. I highly recommend! Andrea in San Jose
    Andrea B
    Tristan gave me information to help me seek legal remedies for a civil action. He referred to specific codes I should research, and told me what legal remedies I can pursue. He cared that I had the correct information to go forward to protect my legal rights. I very much appreciated his time and input.
    Jores Smith
    I'm extremely happy with how Mr. Jagroop handled my case. He was articulate, understood at all times what to do with my case. It's great that a lawyer will do things like this for such a reasonable amount. Thanks for your help sir, I appreciate it.
    Jon Christian
    Atty. Jagroop works with clients with empathy, but at the same time is professional In terms of providing advice about your specific case. I highly recommend him. Atty. Jagroop takes his time to listen and explain in full detail about our case. He provides updates in a timely manner. He helped us close our case smoothly.
    Son G.
    Awesome experience definitely hire him for a fast , and professional experience! Awesome experience.
    Gerardo P.
    After searching for an attorney I found Tristan. I liked the one on one personal attention and even having the ability to text him was a big plus for me since I'm always pretty busy. He not only worked very hard to get a settlement but got one better than I could expect. This all while the insurance company didn't care to take my claim seriously. I appreciate the hard work he did for me and I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same type of attorney.
    Jack T.
    Serious, competent & polite Tristan gives full service to inquiries with deep attention and open discussion of feasibility for favorable outcome based upon his acumen and experience; such pre-action probity exhibits a degree of principal and ethics uncommon within his sector of legal practice.
    B.H. Handler
    Attorney Tristan Jagroop is one of the most sincerest attorney's I've ever met! Attention ladies, did I mention He's Single!
    Elizabeth Adams
    My partner and I were in a car accident in January of 2020 and we contacted Tristan in February and he handled everything for us, from beginning to end, we didn’t have to deal with anything and for that we are both grateful that we found Tristan. He is very efficient, detailed and replies back quick. I would definitely recommend Tristan and we will use him again if the need comes.
    Angelica Ferrel
    He gave me great answers and stayed in contact to make sure if any other questions I had he answered them right away the same day. He’s great!
    Jerry
    Since the beginning that I went into the consolation in his office, I told him my situation and he told me straight up what could happen. He was professional from the beginning to the end. I would recommend him to anyone. My case was for custody/visitation. I got what I asked for and it was thanks to Tristan Jagroop, thank you for all your work you put into the case.
    Karla
    We highly recommend Tristan Yohan Jagroop! We are pleased with the service and support received from Tristan Yohan Jagroop, Esq., The Jagroop Law Office. We had a car accident in May 2017 and went through a complex case, but nothing that Tristan could not efficiently resolve. He communicated with us in every step of the process. Tristan is a professional with reputable knowledge. He is an efficient lawyer. Because of his attributes, he ensured we were fairly compensated. We would not hesitate a bit in recommending Tristan and his law office.​
    Dilson Oliveira​
    He was very straight forward with his fees and what to expect with the process. Everything went exactly as initially described.
    Jean Charmant
    I hired Jagroop and worked together for about 5 months in regards to my difficult family related case. During this months, Jagroop has exhibited very professional attitude not only in technical aspects of the law also steered me in the direction in regards to what is best and what not to do during hard and emotional time at times, unavoidably. Regarding the cost and fees, he also made genuine effort to proceed through the case with as little expense as possible at reasonable rate. I am relly looking forward to work through for future family related cases with Jagroop as last thing I want is to switch to another attorney starting all over.
    Anonymous
    I went for an initial consultation regarding my divorce today and I found Tristan as a very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, responsive, and inexpensive attorney in the east bay. His passion for helping people in any kind of situation makes him a great human being. He knows what he is doing, answers each and every question without any hesitation. He won’t disappoint you. I highly recommend him for any kind of legal issues. Good luck!
    Anthony Morgan
    I had reached out to the Jagroop Law Office over a year ago to represent my husband and myself as we were rear ended in a car accident and suffered some injuries. Tristan was quick to respond to my inquiry and was always very pleasant, patient and professional to work with. He is very committed to getting the best possible settlement for with the insurance company. I appreciate his honesty and his responsiveness to all my questions during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Tristan and would definitely seek his help in the future if I ever needed representation. It's important to work with an attorney that you can trust.
    Lourdes P
    Tristan did an excellent and thorough job for our prenuptial agreement. He was friendly, professional, precise and complete in his wording and helpful in answering our questions. I would recommend Tristan for the future.
    Melissa
    I had a personal injury case against Safeway that Tristan Jagroop handled very professionally and quickly. I was very satisfied with the results.
    Cindi
    I contacted Tristan for a car accident that was very low damage to my car but caused a shoulder injury that lasted over a year. Tristan took my case when other lawyers wouldn’t and I received a good settlement. Tristan was very organized and communicative during the case. I highly recommend! Andrea in San Jose
    Anonymous
    Automobile Accident Posted by Ted May 15, 2020 I was involved in an auto accident injury and never reached out to any attorneys for help. The other party insurance's company agreed that it was 100% their fault. After my injury treatment was completed, they offered me a small reasonable settlement for pain and suffering. The amount was not enough to pay for my gas and the personal time that it took to visit the Chiropractor and Physical Therapy. After a few months of back and forth with the insurance company I gave up. I decided to search for an attorney and hired Mr. Jagroop to take over my cases so I didn't have to deal with it all. Mr. Jagroop was very detailed and helpful with my case. He took care of all the paperwork with the insurance company and medical. He was able to negotiate more of a compensation than if I would have done it on my own. I'm very satisfied and could not have been more pleased with my experience working with Mr. Jagroop. I highly recommend him!
    Ted
    Was successful in dealing with ridesharing insurance company 5.0 stars Posted by Joseph March 20, 2020 Tristan helped me recoup my medical costs after an ridesharing driver made an unwise left turn at an intersection. He succeeded in getting the (less than easy to deal with) ridesharing insurance carrier to pay me what was owed. Through the process he was attentive, precise and always on top of communication. I cannot recommend him enough Thanks Tristan!
    Joseph
    Amazing Tristan helped me through my divorce from step A to Z. Explained everything so I could understand fully. Never left me in the dark with anything. From the moment we met for consultation to the moment we were done his communication and preciseness was on point.
    Anonymous
    Great service A++ I'm extremely happy with how Mr. Jagroop handled my case. He was articulate, understood at all times what to do with my case. It's great that a lawyer will do things like this for such a reasonable amount. Thanks for your help sir, I appreciate it. Thanks
    Anonymous
    Great advice He gave me great answers and stayed in contact to make sure If any other questions I had he answered them right away same day he's great
    Jerry
    Great Attorney! My husband and I used Tristan for a Civil harassment case that I filed against a neighbor. I thought I could do this on my own but found out that wasn't the case. All went well until my neighbor lied and filed one against us. Tristin was amazing. I had all my evidence and Tristin took over from there. The neighbor ended up conceding to us. We went to mediation and ended up with an agreement that worked. I feel confident that my neighbor will stop with the damage that she was doing to my house. Tristen is very knowledgeable and respectful. I highly recommend him
    Debra
    This attorney contacted me via email and then by telephone. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me a great, in-depth consultation that was very useful to me. If I need an attorney for my case, it will be him!
    Anonymous
    Diligent and thorough Tristan took on my auto injury case. It had appeared to be a hard case to win and there wasn't a huge settlement to be won, still he took on my case ..worked hard on my behalf and won. Tristan was always professional. .courteous in my experience. Highly recommend.
    Jatina
    Great attorney! Consulted with Mr. Jagroop. He is smart and straight to the point. Excellent attorney. I highly recommend him
    Anonymous
    Consultation, Guidance, Assistance Tristan was great. I had previously gone through a restraining order and he was there every step of the way. His intelligence and ability to communicate with me through email, phone, and so forth really made it seem as though he was guiding me in person. That is how well he does his job and if you ever need advice, guidance, or just a simple consultation, please, I highly recommend speaking with Tristan.
    Anonymous
    Thank you Thank you so much for your answers and advise now I know who to go to as an attorney!
    Jacqueline
    "One of the Very Best Attorneys". A Man Of Integrity and Professionalism I give the very best testament in The Sincere Proficient and Articulate Knowledge of The Law That Tristan Yohan Jagroop Displays . Truly Will Do All That He Can To Obtain Legal Results Absolutely Recommended
    Dave
    Tristan was patient and empathetic to discuss my case providing different options. He's knowledgeable and quick to call back to discuss your case.
    Anonymous
    Helped me plenty. I'm extremely happy with how Mr. Jagroop handled my case. He was articulate, understood at all times what to do with my case. It's great that a lawyer will do things like this for such a reasonable amount. Thanks for your help sir, I appreciate it.
    J
    Contacted I'm happy he's given me hope about some unresolved matter, it amazing this hi technology even those he's almost 70 miles away I'll meet and que bueno me contesto,
    Anonymous
    Helpful, and Professional! 5.0 stars I went to Avvo for advice, Mr. Jagroop was the first to reply back to me, he responded in a way that helped me be better prepared, I will go straight to Mr. Jagroop's office if I ever find myself in need of a lawyer.
    Anonymous
    Courteous and extremely helpful Mr. Jagroop was extremely helpful when he guided me with my case as to how I should pursue it from the legal and factual point of view. He discussed all possible scenarios of my case and threw light on the complexities of the case, as it existed. I am more clear about the strengths and weaknesses of my case than I was before. And I thank Mr. Jagroop for that.
    Abhijit
    Guaranteed to Provide Excellence Mr. Jagroop was very patient and helpful with his explanation of his past experiences with cases similar to mine. He took the time to listen and explain what I needed to do and made sure I understood how to do it. He was very professional and made this situation more clear and understandable for me. He didn't rush our conversation and showed his knowledge of the law extraordinarily. I will recommend him and should I need to retain services in the future he is definitely my go to. Thank you so much Sir! Truly a decent man who believes in fair law practices.
    Nefertiti Xavier'sMom
    Great response! I asked a difficult question about my minor child and I moving to a different state. Mr. Jagroop answered my question with an amazing response. I appreciate the great answers that were given to me. You helped me at not making a huge mistake and moving out of state with out have the correct steps being taken first.
    Johanna Martinez
    Was very helpful in fighting the insurance company in my personal injury claim. Honest and hard-working in order to get the best settlement possible. Always in clear communication and took the time to address any and all questions or concerns. Super convenient to work with via phone and email but will also meet in person if necessary. A positive attorney to have on your side!
    Euron Carroll
    Tristan Yohan Jagroop really helped me a lot on my case. He was awesome! I recommend him to everyone who needs the law service. Local Guide · 2 reviews a year ago Tristan Yohan Jagroop really helped me a lot on my case. He was awesome! I recommend him to everyone who needs the law service.
    .Teresa Davis
    After a bit of chat on Avvo, Tristan reached out to me and said he'd like to help. I believe he truly is ethically bound to helping people for the right reasons. Coming in contact with anyone integral is sadly rare these days. He also has a great demeanor, conducts himself as a gentleman. Thank you Tristan. I look forward to future endeavors!
    Ronald Sanchez
    After having a phone call conversation with Tristan, he had gave me a lot of advice and able to help me figuring out my issues. Tristan is a good person and he is willing to help others. Thank you Tristan.
    Samuel Nguyen
    Tristan did an excellent and thorough job for our prenuptial agreement. He was friendly, professional, precise and complete in his wording and helpful in answering our questions. I would recommend Tristan for the future.
    Missycat1985
    I endorsed this lawyer . Tristan Yohan Jagroop is very efficient & responsive.He is exceptional litigator and well respected in legal community.I talked to him in 30 min consultation about my annulment case ,he listened to me attentively He was very quick responding to any questions or concerns i had .and more importantly he helped me in that free consultation .I wish he could have been in Los Angeles then i would have hired him my attorney ... Highly recommended
    Farukh R.
    Tristan is an amazing Attorney, all the while providing the best legal advice in the Fremont,CA area. He goes above and beyond for all of his clients and I recommend him to all of my Family and friends!!
    Talaya Sandoval
    Tristan understands both the professional aspect of the law as well as the personal factors involved in an accident. He was someone I was able to connect with outside of his normal work hours to give advice or just answer questions. One word to describe Jagroop Law Office would be QUALITY. Quality of care and Quality of professionalism. I was thankful to have Tristan as my attorney.
    Hyon Lee
    Took my case, which had been rejected by at least four other firms, and made lemonade out of the low-impact (yet injury-causing) “lemon” collision. Mr. Jagroop kept me apprised of the progress (or lack of same) promptly, and hung in there to maximize my recovery. He exercises his knowledge of the law and sticks to his principles! Highly recommend!
    Mary Rowe
    We are pleased with the service and support received from Tristan Yohan Jagroop, Esq., The Jagroop Law Office. We had a car accident in May 2017 and went through a complex case, but nothing that Tristan could not efficiently resolve. He communicated with us in every step of the process. Tristan is a professional with reputable knowledge. He is an efficient lawyer. Because of his attributes, he ensured we were fairly compensated. We would not hesitate a bit in recommending Tristan and his law office.
    Cleusa
    Tristan Yohan Jagroop went above and beyond my family’s expectations. On short notice, with a court day less than a week away, Tristan took our case. Throughout the process Tristan was extremely helpful and informative. He not only helped my family through a difficult time but with his expertise won the case in my family’s favor. If you are looking for a professional, helpful, passionate, and dedicated lawyer that will help you on a moments notice then I would highly recommend Tristan Yohan Jagroop.
    Leonel Jarquin
    Mr. TRISTAN JAGROOP HAD HELP ME WITH THREE CIVIL RESTRAINING CASES IN TWO DIFFERENT COUNTIES FILED FROM BOTH ME AND TWO OTHER PARTIES. IT WAS A HEADACHE FOR ME AND HE TOOK THE LOAD OFF ME BY DOING HIS JOB AND TOOK CARE OF ALL THE FILING AND PAPERWORKS THAT WAS NECESSARY IN A QUICK TIMELY MANNER, HE WAS HELPFUL IN PREPARATIONS FOR ALL THE CASE, AND YOU CAN COUNT ON HIM HE DOES NOT PLAY NOR PROCASTINATE LIKE MOST ATTORNEYS I HAD CONSULT WITH PRIOR TO HIRING HIM. HIS RATES ARE REASONABLE. MR.JAGROOP IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST IN THE SENSE THAT HE DOES NOT TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR BUT TELLS YOU THE TRUTH NO BS JUST REMEBER THERES NO SUCH THING AS A SLAM DUNK! , ALL IN ALL IN MY OPINION I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM 5 STARS
    cAlilUv14
    Tristan did an excellent job in handling my case when I was involved in a car accident with a person that had the same insurance agency as mine. Tristan assured me with his experience and expertise, he would represent the facts. I was found to not be at fault in the accident, and I received a fair settlement.
    Sheldridge
    I contacted Tristan from the website AVVO for my slip and fall injury upon doing that he took my case with no questions asked and he got to work he was very professional, honest, and complete I appreciated his work, and will recommend to others.
    Francechot
    Attentive, diligent representation and easy to work with! Was very helpful in fighting the insurance company in my personal injury claim. Honest and hard-working in order to get the best settlement possible. Always in clear communication and took the time to address any and all questions or concerns. Super convenient to work with via phone and email but will also meet in person if necessary. A positive attorney to have on your side! This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney
    E
    Good Attorney for Accidents After searching for an attorney I found Tristan. I liked the one on one personal attention and even having the ability to text him was a big plus for me since I'm always pretty busy. He not only worked very hard to get a settlement but got one better than I could expect. This all while the insurance company didn't care to take my claim seriously. I appreciate the hard work he did for me and I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same type of attorney.
    J
    Tristan took on my personal injury auto accident case and negotiated a payout 4x larger than insurance companies final offer. . . Tristan was also the only attorney to show interest in taking on my case. I reached out to this community after being frustrated at the small settlement being offered to me by the (100% at fault) other drivers insurance company. After a lengthy and professional phone consultation Tristan offered to represent me. From that point on things moved quickly and email queries were responded to the same day.
    Damien
    Endorsed him ... Highly Recommended I endorsed this lawyer . Tristan Yohan Jagroop is very efficient & responsive.He is exceptional litigator and well respected in legal community.I talked to him in 30 min consultation about my annulment case ,he listened to me attentively He was very quick responding to any questions or concerns i had .and more importantly he helped me in that free consultation .I wish he could have been in Los Angeles then i would have hired him...
    RAZE
    Outstanding response.. Tristan answered my question within only a few hours and sent me a link that perfectly directed me on whether or not I have a viable case. I will absolutely contact if the need arises for my to have representation. I'm guessing my ex will settle now because Tristan's info was so bulletproof!!!!
    Tucker
    Fast and knowledgeable! He was very quick in responding and while others gave insulting comments due to my ignorance in Law Mr. Jagroop actually understand the purpose of these forums and gave good advice while withholding any personal opinion. Very much appreciated!
    OC Mom
    Professional, trustworthy, effective I had a domestic violence restraining order filed against me. Being a non-American, I was completely clueless about the judicial system in the US. Tristan helped me in navigating my case. I'll highlight just some of the reasons why you should hire him as your attorney: - Experience: Tristan was thoroughly familiar about the family court and hearing...
    non_american
    Great Advice! Great and speedy professional advice. Thank you so much for being thorough with my questions! I feel more confident now that I can pursue justice for the peace of my future family . You're Awesome!
    Kristine
    Tristen was very knowledgeable, proffessional and responsive to all my questions. I look forward to work with him in future
    anonymous
    5 Star 92% 4 Star 5% 3 Star 2% 2 Star 0% 1 Star 2% An amazing professional Lawyet 5.0 stars Posted by Sandy August 21, 2017 After reaching out for assistance on a very sensitive matter, Mr Jagroop responded extremely quickly, when only a handful of lawyers had. The other lawyers had the same advise for me....."Lawyer Up!" Or...."You definitely need a Lawyer!", with zero advise or follow up call. He not only gave me some advise, BUT actually took time out of his hectic day to spend walking through what I needed to do! He chatted with me for over 45 minutes to make certain I understood everything he'd advised. I know a lot of lawyers, in my State, and even they start off with fees fees fees and retaining fees forthemselves . Not in this case, til towards the end of our conversation, did I ASK what it would cost to retain him. Absolutely unheard of in any State that I'm aware of! His character is beyond reproach, hes kind, interested in you & truly wants to listen (never talking over me once) & a truly genuine gentleman I can not say enough great things about Tristan! If I ever need to retain him, I know, for a fact, he'll be there to answer my calls A+++++ Law Firm I highly recommend! Thank you doesn't begin to say how grateful I am that he reached out to me when he did Best Regards, Sandy H.
    Sandy
    Divorce Tristan puts his heart and hands in his work he really go out of his way just to get to the Bottom of what's issue ur stressing over and if your deaf and have learning disability like I do he make it alot clear and easy for just the way you understand he explained it just right and he really take his time and not some blah blah well I can't help you unless you pay this much he not even about all tat he help you no matter what case matter is it and he give you best advise what he thinks best work out for your case! let's just say he works hard for you and will fight for you and he really respectful gentleman so if your lost or scared stress or not a clue what going on in court no papers he will stand next to you and make sure he find or get what you need I know because he did it for me thank you Tristan for everything help me so much god bless you and I have faith and trust in you , Regina the deaf girl give you all the stars in the night sky's thank you
    Regina Palma
    This Attorney Listens & Wants to help I had a consultation with Tristan, he was very nice, polite & seemed genuinely concerned and eager to help, didn't appear pushy, or arrogant like alot of the attorneys I've met, didn't cut me off when I was talking. the issues I had that were not of his specific expertise he gave me referrals, rather than just say that's not my area of law. Many attorneys treat you like a #, and rush you in & out barely saying all you needed too. I am hoping to hire him, when I'm ready.
    Kellie
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Did a great job with representing and was quick to get things out and to get the information out that was needed. Very helpful and would go back to if I need a lawyer
    Joanna Sobczyk
    I had the pleasure of working with the Jagroop Law Office over the course of several months. He did a wonderful job and I would most definitely recommend his services. In particular, Tristan offers professional, personalized and attentive legal services. Legal disputes can be stressful and the process can be overwhelming. I found that Tristan was highly skilled at guiding me through the legal systems labyrinth and offered me a simple and straight forward way to interact with a highly complex topic.
    Laura Cook
    He gave me great answers and stayed in contact to make sure If any other questions I had he answered them right away same day he's great
    Jillian Anderson
    Since the beginning that I went in the consolation in his office I told him my situation and he told me straight up what could happen. He was profession from the begging to the end. I would recommend him to anyone. my case has for custody/visitation. I got what I ask for and it was thanks to Tristan Jagroop, thank you for all your work you put into the case.
    Richard Lewis
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value (Translated by Google) Exsenete very professional lawyer very good service I am very grateful to God and the lawyer the jagroop for his exsenete work helped me so that I knew how to introduce myself and how to answer in court why it was my first time that I was in front of a judge and I was already lost the faith that my case will win it but when I contacted him and he took my case he gave me security and I could feel peace in my heart because I did not know him in person but his way of expressing himself gave me security thanks 🙏 ♥ ️ to God and They jagroop (Original) Exsenete abogado muy profesional muy buen servicio estoy muy agradesida con Dios y el abogado the jagroop por su exsenete trabajo me ayudó para q yo supiera como presentarme y como contestar en corté por qué era mi primera vez que estava frente a un juez ya avía yo perdido la fe en q mi caso lo ganará pero cuando lo contacté y el agarro mi caso me dió seguridad y pude sentir paz en mi corazón porque nolo cónocia en persona pero su manera de expresarse me dió seguridad gracias 🙏♥️ a Dios y a They jagroop
    Dalila Rivera
    Tristin is a great and caring attorney. He helped me with a civil harassment retraining order against my neighbor who had been harassing us and causing damage to my property. I thought I could do this on my own and was successful at filing the paperwork. The problem came when my neighbor lied and filed one against us. I contacted Tristin and he filed the proper paperwork and the evidence that I had. He did a fantastic job and I felt confident going into court. Our case was successful and the order against us was dropped. Thank you Tristin for a great job. I highly recommend this very confident attorney
    Debra H.
    I wasn't expecting it to go as smoothly and quickly as it did. Throughout the process I felt heard and also well represented. It was also very easy to reach Tristan via email, and he did not hesitate to make the many changes and edits along the way! Thank you very much for making the premarital agreement process as painless as possible.
    Deborah O.

    Disclaimer: Testimonials, case results and/or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter